skip navigation

Board Members

2017 Kearney Soccer Club Board of Directors

OFFICE NAME END TERM EMAIL
President Kate Heelan 2018 heelanka@unk.edu
Vice President Brian Moore 2019 bmoore@fnni.com
Secretary Dave Weiler 2020 dave.weilers@gmail.com
Treasurer Rachelle Bryant 2018 rbryant@capc.com
At Large Mike Dakan 2018 mdakan@xpanxion.com
At Large Tom Heacock 2020 tom.heacock@buckle.com
At Large Ben Zechmann 2019 ben.zechmann@cssfarms.com
At Large Josh Young 2019 jt4young@outlook.com
At Large Christa Ball 2020 cball@esu9.org
At Large Laurie Ziems 2018 lziems@charter.net
At Large Dianna Molina 2020 diannamolina@me.com
Im. Past President Bob Slaymaker slaymaker2@hotmail.com